Contact Us

Contact Us  

Contact Information

Mailing Address: Cigna Customer Service Center
Administered by Infosys McCamish Systems, LLC
PO Box 14577
Des Moines, IA 50306-3577
Street Address for
Express Shipment:
Cigna Customer Service Center
Administered by Infosys McCamish Systems, LLC
3225 Cumberland Blvd SE
Suite 700
Atlanta, GA 30339
ATTN: BPO Admin/Carrier
Call Center:

For COVERAGE questions on your insurance plans OTHER THAN Group Universal Life insurance, please call the Employee Service Center: 1.800.551.3539 (8 AM to 8 PM EST or 7 AM to 7 PM CST.)

For questions on BENEFICIARY DESIGNATIONS for ALL coverage plans, questions on your Group Universal Life insurance coverage or for assistance with this website, please call:  1.800.828.3485 (9 AM to 6 PM EST or 8 AM to 5 PM CST.)

If you are calling from Alaska or outside the USA, please call collect: 1.770.690.1500